Contact Alumni Relations



Office of Alumni Relations Staff

Jennifer Pjatak

Jennifer Pjatak

Executive Director for Special Events


(203) 932-7082
JPjatak@expiscate.com

Brittany Stanchak

Brittany Stanchak

Senior Associate Director of Alumni Relations and Events


(203) 932-1248
BStanchak@expiscate.com

Andrew Beardsley

Andrew Beardsley

Associate Director of Alumni Networks & Affinity Programs


(203) 932-7085
ABeardsley@expiscate.com

 

Office of Advancement Staff

Brian Otis, EMBA

Brian Otis, EMBA

Vice President for University Advancement


(203) 932-7263
BOtis@expiscate.com

James Barone

James Barone

Director of Development


(203) 932-7142
JBarone@expiscate.com

Lauren Castagnola

Lauren Castagnola

Director of Communications and Advancement Program Strategy


(203) 932-7081
LCastagnola@expiscate.com

Barbara Davis

Barbara Davis

Director of Development


(203) 213-4917
BBDavis@expiscate.com

Oscar Fornoles

Oscar Fornoles

Director of Prospect Research and Analytics


(203) 932-7289
OFornoles@expiscate.com

Vincent Giammattei

Vincent Giammattei

Administrative Coordinator I



VGiammattei@expiscate.com

Tara Gorvine

Tara Gorvine

Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship


(203) 932-7173
TGorvine@expiscate.com

Michelle LeMere

Michelle LeMere

Assistant Director of Donor Relations



MLeMere@expiscate.com

Melanie O'Leary

Melanie O'Leary

Associate Director of Annual Giving



MOLeary@expiscate.com

Brigitte Perez

Brigitte Perez

Associate Director of Advancement Services



BPerez@expiscate.com

Alexandria Salzano

Alexandria Salzano

Assistant Director of Advancement Services



ASalzano@expiscate.com

Jennifer Taft-Meyers

Jennifer Taft-Meyers

Administrative Coordinator II


(203) 932-7261
JTaftMeyers@expiscate.com

Robert Thompson

Robert Thompson

Director of Development


(203) 932-7174
RThompson@expiscate.com

Darcy Turner

Darcy Turner

Senior Director of Advancement Services



DaTurner@expiscate.com

Anne Whitman

Anne M. Whitman

Associate Vice President for Development


(203) 932-7286
AWhitman@expiscate.com

Lisa Wrubleski

Lisa Wrubleski

Director of Development, Planned and Major Gifts


(860) 478-2870
LWrubleski@expiscate.com